Ansprechpartner Deutschschweiz

Christian Egli
Geschäftsführung

Verkauf / Marketing
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 22
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
cegli@trielec.ch



Emil Meier
Geschäftsführung

Kundenservice / Produktion
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 21
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
emeier@trielec.ch



Monica Weber
Zahlungsverkehr
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 21
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
mweber@trielec.ch



Florian Furrer
Projektleiter Vamocon / Einkauf
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 25
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
ffurrer@trielec.ch



Martin Watinger
Projektleiter Kompensation / Vamocon
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 28
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
mwattinger@trielec.ch



Beat Werner
Servicetechniker
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 27
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
bwerner@trielec.ch



Sandra Heller
Sekretariat
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 23
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
sheller@trielec.ch



Ansprechpartner Westschweiz

Bertrand Antonietti
Vente
Tel.: +41 (0)79 578 34 20
Fax.: +41 (0)26 409 77 51
bantonietti@trielec.ch



Marie Déforel
Administration
Tel.: +41 (0)26 409 77 50
Fax.: +41 (0)26 409 77 51
mdeforel@trielec.ch



Jean-Joseph Sudan
Resposable technique
Tel.: +41 (0)26 409 77 54
Fax.: +41 (0)26 409 77 51
jsudan@trielec.ch



Yves Jungo
Service après vente
Tel.: +41 (0)79 634 61 72
Fax.: +41 (0)26 409 77 51
yjungo@trielec.ch



Monica Weber
Comptabilité
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 21
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
mweber@trielec.ch