Ansprechpartner Deutschschweiz


Martin Wattinger
Betriebsleiter / Blindstromkompensation
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 28
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
mwattinger@trielec.ch




Florian Furrer
Projektleiter Vamocon / Einkauf
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 25
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
ffurrer@trielec.ch




Christian Beutel
Techn. Sachbearbeiter / Servicetechniker
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 26
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
cbeutel@trielec.ch




Beat Werner
Servicetechniker
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 20
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
bwerner@trielec.ch




Sandra Heller
Verkaufsinnendienst / Sekretariat
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 20
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
sheller@trielec.ch




Suzana Egli
Verkaufsinnendienst / Backoffice
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 20
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
segli@trielec.ch




Seline Riegel
Verkaufsinnendienst / Sekretariat
Tel.: +41 (0)52 632 10 20
Fax.: +41 (0)52 625 88 25
sriegel@trielec.ch




Manuela Rickenmann
Zahlungsverkehr
Tel.: +41 (0)26 497 50 60
Fax.: +41 (0)26 497 50 69
manuela.rickenmann@trielec.ch





Ansprechpartner Westschweiz

Bertrand Antonietti
Vente
Tel.: +41 (0)79 578 34 20
Fax.: +41 (0)26 409 77 51
bantonietti@trielec.ch




Sandrine Luy
Administration
Tel.: +41 (0)26 497 50 60
Fax.: +41 (0)26 497 50 69
sandrine.luy@trielec.ch




Jean-Joseph Sudan
Responsable technique
Tel.: +41 (0)26 409 77 54
Fax.: +41 (0)26 409 77 51
jsudan@trielec.ch




Yves Jungo
Service après vente
Tel.: +41 (0)79 634 61 72
Fax.: +41 (0)26 409 77 51
yjungo@trielec.ch




Manuela Rickenmann
Comptabilité
Tel.: +41 (0)26 497 50 60
Fax.: +41 (0)26 497 50 69
manuela.rickenmann@trielec.ch